roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

A+ Storage

4.97starstarstarstarstar_half
(199 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

A+ Storage Woodland Hills

4.97 Rating - 35 Reviews
Leave a Review

Wayne Bradshaw

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 03, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ashley Stuteville

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kevin Durnell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday December 01, 2021
Just started my lease there and very satisfied with the ease of doing it online and then having someone reach out and ask if I have any questions the unit was clean and location was super easy to access.

Tammy Walton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Heart To Heart

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ann Hale

starstarstarstarstar

Susan Aggen

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend this place! It is well-run and clean. I rented 2 climate-controlled units and was very happy with the cost (reasonable) and condition of the units. The units were in great working order and clean. My belonging stayed safe, the property had adequate lighting, and the password controlled gates always functioned properly. Veronica was a big help. She assisted me with getting 2 units close together. She was always courteous and helpful each time I contacted her.

Keith Coleman

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful

R Personal

starstarstarstarstar
Great service! The manager, Chris went above and beyond with friendly and knowledgeable service pertaining to online payment support. He even followed up as promised to ensure all went smoothly. That's management you can count on!

Elle Elliott

starstarstarstarstar

FRESH JUICE

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you so much Veronica 💓, she was kind and sweet. Office is very nice and clean, smells awesome in there 😍, A+ took care of us, no complaints 100 STARS ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Keendra Hooker

starstarstarstarstar
Veronica was excellent! She was very sweet, informative and really helped me out at the last minute. Please see her for all your storage needs!

Brandon Barth

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Great service provided by this establishment. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Reginald Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Veronica and her team have given me excellent service. I have had four units over the past few years and the service has consistently been great.

LaJuana Wales

starstarstarstarstar

Pertzborn Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

Charles Sydes

starstarstarstarstar

Andrea Jones

starstarstarstarstar

Phil Goossens

starstarstarstarstar

Dung Nguyen

starstarstarstarstar

My Sweet Heavens

starstarstarstarstar
Love this place! I'm a college student on a budget and Ms Veronica went above and beyond with the great deals and a free moving truck!!! Whose does that??? A+ Did that, she did that!! Bless you!

Francine Rodgers

starstarstarstarstar
Love, love, love the manager there, Ms. Veronica McGowan! She's always very accommodating and patient! The grounds and storages are always clean as well!

Christie Jones

starstarstarstar

Grant Bruner

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent & clean the staff is very helpful

Fauntine Fauncita

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service given by Veronica Mc Gowan was exceptional! She went over and beyond to accommodate us! They're rental truck was very reliable and the property and storages are very clean! They offer the use of the box truck with your NEW storage rental! WHO DOES THAT??? Last but not least, they offer coffee and water for the customers! #OPERATINGABOVETHEREST #RENTHERE

Elisa

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and easy process!!! Climate controlled is the best!!!

Miss Veronica

starstarstarstarstar

Sam Servantes

starstarstarstarstar

Jan McCrae

starstarstarstarstar
Everything was great from checking on a unit to moving in. The manager Steve is very personable. Everything was clean and looked great. I like not having to get out of my truck to punch in and he made the code easy for me to remember...it was great. I also like the fact that I didn't have to punch out to get out. I would recommend A Plus storage without a doubt.

A+ Storage Kedron Road

4.93 Rating - 29 Reviews

Marc Christiansen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tyler Adams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Great experience! Getting signed up in person was a breeze. Excellent location, clean unit, reliable access in and out of the facility. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone and would not hesitate to use again.

Kim Ma

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 01, 2022
Highly recommend....best storage in Spring Hill. Thank you so much Gary for going the extra miles to two exhausted overwhelmed seniors. It meant alot !

Jerry Arnold

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday February 01, 2022
The website was easy to use & I picked my storage unit & paid for it online in just a few minutes! I went to the facility in person the next day & was given a great tour! I was greeted in a friendly manner & all my questions were answered! I purchased a barrel lock, installed it, selected my pass code & was done in under 30 minutes! Very efficient!! Additional: after storing my belongings for 4 months I finally moved into my new home. The storage unit I had was clean, dry, easily accessible, climate controlled, & very secure. I talked several times with Ashleigh at the front desk & she was always friendly, efficient, & helpful! This was a fantastic experience!

Sera Greco

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday February 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robin Nelbach

starstarstarstarstar
Very Pleasant and easy checking with Leigh. The space is nice and clean and easy to get to.

Benno Beck

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Disser

starstarstarstarstar
Professional, efficient, polite!

Margaret Lee

starstarstarstarstar
When I called to check on a unit, I spoke with Gary. He was very polite and reserved the unit I wanted until I was able to check it out. Great facility! Great customer service. Thanks Gary☺

Jimi Rroxx

starstarstarstarstar
Where do I start? From the moment we called for information to the units we rented, Leigh-Ann was spot on with everything! From using the supplied hand carts ( dollies ) to the complimentary coffee , our experience was perfect! Very clean, New, and easily accessible! We were in another storage for years and they couldn’t even compare to A+ ! Thank You For making this move so easy!

Jane F

starstarstarstarstar
Great, efficient service. We got a unit that met our needs. Staff was excellent.

K Power

starstarstarstarstar

Jerry Edge

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Morand

starstarstarstarstar
Fast, Efficient and Friendly Service. Storage Location is secure and safe. Large enough for the biggest moving trucks. I reserved a storage space online in just a few minutes. Then, went to the facility at my convenience and filled out the easy paperwork, purchased a specialty lock for $13.50, then went to the unit and put the lock on my storage unit. It's easy.

Katrina Spencer

starstarstarstarstar

Pastor Gary

starstarstarstarstar

BillChristy Frawley

starstarstarstarstar
What a seamless great experience with A+ Storage in Spring Hill, TN. The staff has been so kind and helpful. Leigh Ann explains things so well and has been so helpful. The facility is clean and easily accessible. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Daxtyn P. Cook

starstarstarstarstar
A great storage complex! Super friendly and easy to work with! Great rates and super high quality storage units available for rent! When they built this new facility I followed them over. Can't recommend enough!

Assassin247 gaming

starstarstarstar

Marissa L Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Leigh Ann is very knowledgeable and friendly. She made our experience leasing a unit fast and efficient. We really like this faculty due to the cleanliness, the air conditioning, location and security. Thanks Leigh Ann.

gary kindig

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and professional!

Allison Dean Love

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, nice service.

Shelley Sturdevant

starstarstarstarstar
Brand new. Very clean. Super nice and helpful management. They even provide free coffee and water which was awesome when we were moving in on a hot, sticky day.

Brittany Welch

starstarstarstarstar

Bryan Kovzelove

starstarstarstarstar
Staff is very friendly and helpful also facility is very clean

A+ Storage Northfield Village

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Erin Capps

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 29, 2022
There are many storage facilities in Murfreesboro, and I can safely say that A+ storage on north field is the best one in Murfreesboro. Great prices, very clean facility, when you walk into the office, it smells so good! The manager Mende is very polite and professional! In the time of need for a storage unit, Mende is the one to speak too.. will definitely take your worries away after a hectic day… she will walk you through everything, from the paper work, as far as showing you what unit she thinks is best for your needs!!!!

Mark Elliott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday December 01, 2021
The lady at the front counter was very helpful and answered all my questions. She showed me the different sizes of storage units that I was interested in. I was pleased with the cleanliness and security of the facility, and decided to rent a unit. The process of renting the unit was fairly easy, and did not take long to complete. The website helped in my selection, because it listed sizes and prices of the units, and I was able to spend less time on-site deciding what I wanted/needed.

Tamara

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Pam Curtis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Shirley Mack

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Checked into A+ Storage Northfield Village and found the staff member to be very kind and accommodating. Had a recent horrific storage experience, so it was pleasant to meet with such professionalism!

Emilie Rice

starstarstarstarstar
Lilian was so kind and got me set up with a unit very quickly. Everything went as smoothly as you could ask it to.

Joe Crowel

starstarstarstarstar
Brand new place. So far so good.

Elizabeth

starstarstarstarstar

Charles Hinton

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage treated me with nothing but respect and was very helpful.

James Brownstein

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage Murfreesboro is a beautiful, large new location. Betsi and Lilli are both amazing employees that will work with you and help you find the right unit to fit your needs. I couldn't recommend this location enough for those looking for extra storage.

A+ Storage Panama City Beach

4.96 Rating - 27 Reviews

L S

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 03, 2022
Clean, helpful staff and 1st month free. So far so good.

Jordan Sykes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Shannon Farr

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Much better prices than competitors. Extremely friendly staff. Easy access.

Jason Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
Patti was wonderful and signing up was a breeze!

Tareq Kadora

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

PrettyJellyie

starstarstarstarstar

Awakened Woman

starstarstarstarstar

Brittney Brooks

starstarstarstarstar

Juliahnah Forehand

starstarstarstarstar
Patty is awesome, she helped us find the perfect storage unit for our small business in minutes of walking in the door. She was very helpful. Thank you!

Lily Sundeen

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was very helpful. Super easy experience.

Natalie Lynne Winter

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean- ladies at the front office are amazing! Patty is super sweet and helpful!

Richard Stumhofer

starstarstarstarstar
A+ gets an A+ in my book. We shopped around and found them to be extremely competitive so we called and spoke with Patty. She was extremely personable and professional. We stopped by on Tuesday and got a tour of the facility from Patty and Sara (who happened to be visiting from corporate). We were totally impressed with the security and cleanliness so we signed up for a unit to handle our short term needs. Thanks Patty for running such a good ship.

Angela Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was amazing in helping us find the right size unit for our needs. She was incredibly informative, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend!

Sharee Roxanne

starstarstarstarstar
Sara is EXCEPTIONAL! Sara is extremely personable, friendly, knowledgeable & sweet. What an AMAZING experience renting a storage unit at A+ Storage. Now I know why it’s called that! I, too, give this location and business an A+! Five star service ALL THE WAY!

Joe Kramer

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was very helpful, showing us several different sized units to help us decide. She answered all of our questions and got us through the rental process quickly.

Aimee Goodwin

starstarstarstarstar

Tiffiany Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
I rented the unit online and went to the office the next morning to view the unit and sign the paperwork. Easy process. Facility is secure and very clean. Sara was a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy!

Robin pope

starstarstarstarstar
We have recently moved in and it was so fast and easy!! We needed Multiple storages and Patty was able to place us right where we needed to be!! The units are clean and easy to find. I think I have finally found the perfect place to run my cleaning company out of. Thanks A+ Storage for the clean and convenient place to store my linens and a HUGE shout out to Patty for always being right there for anything i needed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Gary Parker

starstarstarstar
Great facility. This location is new so there are still some kinks to work out. Such as - I stopped by early before the office opened and 1) the Bluetooth entry wouldn’t work. The key pad did work so I could enter. 2) the elevator would not open nor did the key pad light up when I pushed the UP button, 3) so I walked up to the second level in the dark because no lights came on in the stair well nor were any on when I came out of the stair well. (Glad my camera has a flashlight) Fortunately the row of lights were on at my locker. 4) yesterday we were moving some large, heavy bins into our locker. Usually the storage facility has complimentary carts. At this place you have to sign out the cart. I can live with that but what do you do when the office person has left a note saying “back in an hour…” Why can’t the two cart dolly’s be left by the entry instead of in the office? No one else has this practice and it is really inconvenient to say the least

Sara Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was AhMazing and such a doll! She made me feel so welcome and important. I would def recommend this place to anyone simply just by how she was with me and their units are so convenient! Great prices too! 💜🖤

Michelle Rooney

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was very helpful! Online had given us some misinformation on what sizes were available and we reserved the wrong unit. Patty realized the mistake and made it so simple and easy to fix. No hassle, no stress, and the unit is perfect

Robert Friedman

starstarstarstarstar
Patty was awesome to work with, super helpful! Spacious, clean and good value!

Brittney Shipman

starstarstarstarstar
Patty is awesome! She made a very stressful time so much easier. After searching around to find a storage place that’s big enough to fit my entire house and climate controlled that’s not too much was able to find A+ and was about to secure my unit online and patty made it so easy to finish everything up in the office.

Tonie Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
This storage facility exceeded the expectations. Patty was Awesome and incredibly helpful. The location is perfect for our needs and the facilities are very clean and well kept. Without a doubt one of the better storage facilities in the area.

scotty collins

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and clean , showed us different sizes and was very informative we will store here as we are needing one soon.

A+ Storage Winter Haven

4.97 Rating - 96 Reviews
Leave a Review

Evelio Maykel Medina Manrique

starstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Shelli Harris

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
Was very nice and exceptionally clean. They have great monitoring of your belongings and hours that are set just right to suit your needs when getting your stuff or dropping it off to your assigned storage but doesn't enable others that do not belong to possibly be there. The lady in the front office was extremely nice and very welcoming to me and my daughter.

Sarah Poden

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rebecca Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
Clean...clean...clean...did I mention clean? Billing is easy and affordable. Staff is amazing!

Jen Warren

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 01, 2022
Toni was very efficient, accommodating & altogether pleasant. Facility is clean and well kept, as well as secured & monitored. Beverages (hot and cold) are even provided in the office for guests.😁 A+ indeed!!

Laura Helen Hawkins

starstarstarstarstar

Deloris Cooper

starstarstarstarstar
Ms. Toni was very courteous and nice. This is the best storage facility, hands down. If I could give more stars, I would 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟

BC DEE

starstarstarstarstar
I like the convenience!

Katherine Scott

starstarstarstarstar

Bobbi Collins

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and prompt service!

T S

starstarstarstarstar
I didn't go was stuck by a train

Calie Woodard

starstarstarstar

Timmy Batts

starstarstarstarstar

Lori Galloway

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Keaney

starstarstarstarstar
The property manager Julio Otero was every helpful with the answering any questions that I had about rental property.

Scott Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Gill

starstarstarstarstar
Super easy to reserve online. Facility is very clean. Very satisfied

Astrid Sabrina Blanchard

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service. Open from 6:00am to 9:00pm. Good security, clean áreas.

Carlos Moyeno

starstarstarstarstar

Jose Marotta

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Woolf

starstarstarstarstar
Everybody was so helpful in getting us the units we needed which made our move so much easier.

Connie Furno

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here are simply amazing - they are kind, courteous, and ho above and beyond to help their customers. I have never seen and cleaner facility than this one - I highly recommend!

Dorothy Kinney

starstarstarstarstar

Jim Poden Jr

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service very helpful

Rama Oldham

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly lady Toni.... Helpful

Karen Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Doug Landback

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean units, fair prices.

Ovidio Sardinas

starstarstarstarstar

Abraham Nunez

starstarstarstarstar

Renee Messick

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly. Clean and easy to access units!! Nice place!!

Clayton Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome place, very clean and great service!

Brenda McPartlan

starstarstarstarstar

Ruth Search

starstarstarstarstar
Clean. Great rate.

lkwoos

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy process to book online. When we went to unit everything was already done and setup even the code to gate. Unit clean and to our surprise it also has a light which I've never seen at a Storage Unit before. Went to buy a lock from office Gentleman in office very friendly great Customer service. I highly recommend A+ Storage

Deidra Roberts

starstarstarstarstar

Megan Valens

starstarstarstarstar

JAMES BARRIS

starstarstarstarstar

Lori Jones

starstarstarstarstar

Keith Robbins

starstarstarstarstar

Michele Turner

starstarstarstarstar

clarissa

starstarstarstarstar
My husband and I had a storage unit in this facility for about 10 months and it was the best decision ever. Julio is a genuine person and very understanding and caring! I would definitely recommend this storage facility to anyone who is looking for one. The prices are also reasonable.

Russell Brock

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility, staff is very professional and friendly, sign-up was actually fun, amount of rent charged is $120.00 per month LESS than previous storage. (50ft RV space with electric)

Alan Friday

starstarstarstarstar

AJ Ramos

starstarstarstarstar

Greg Hancock

starstarstarstarstar
Staff is very friendly and helpful

Rebecca Denney

starstarstarstarstar
Jose was very professional and knowledgeable of your facility. Having been an owner of a business he I certainly someone I would want to keep around. The facility was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Thanks again.

Anita Flores

starstarstarstarstar

Jozette Calvert

starstarstarstarstar
When I rented the storage space, Toni was so very helpful with everything. We had the unit for 2 months while our house was on the market. We were supposed to have closed in time to clear our unit before the third month’s payment was due, but that all changed. The owner of the storage unit was so gracious and let us have a few days extra. My experience with this company was excellent and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you A+ Storage!

Johmarie Morales

starstarstarstar

Brittany Garcia

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel L Gaulton

starstarstarstarstar
This is a top notch storage facility. I wouldn’t rent anywhere else. Julio and Toni are professional managers with friendly service. They are knowledgeable in all they do in their jobs.

Diana McGuirk

starstarstarstarstar

6 pax

starstarstarstarstar

Carousel Collision Franchise

starstarstarstarstar
If the facility wasn't enough to impress you Management is you got our business

Tara Watson

starstarstarstarstar
They are awesome. Julio was helpful and explained every thing in detail. Very clean place.

Jade Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful customer service! Fast and easy set up and extremely reasonable prices for being so nice and new!

ron beyer

starstarstarstarstar
Completely awesome experience from beginning to end. Nice facility, professional management and reasonable rates. Thanks

Michael Roberts

starstarstarstarstar
Great place super clean. Great prices and the friendliest staff around.

Elizabeth Deighton

starstarstarstarstar

Robert Kamping

starstarstarstarstar
Julio: Robert here, TUVM for everything, my ne t trip back, I hope to meet you personally, HAVE a GR8 Thanks giving 😊 Robert

Gene Senecal

starstarstarstarstar
Julio was upbeat and great to work with. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

yvonne palfreyman

starstarstarstarstar
Don't hate A+ storage rather like it brand new storages have no problem with them an the people that work there are friendly

lilCarrie Kopilchak

starstarstarstarstar

jep jep

starstarstarstarstar
Ultra nice facility. Great management. Rates seem competitive. Even if there is a cheaper rate elsewhere, I would choose a+ Storage. After visiting, I didn't have to look any further. And the property manager (Julio), and his boss went above and beyond for this military family.

Ed Rent

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, efficient and professional

Tim Turner

starstarstarstarstar

Timothy Wuest

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility, excellent service by Toni.

Yvette Alfonso

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly service, storage unit very clean, totally recommend this storage.

Febie-Anna

starstarstarstarstar

Rylee Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and very informative.

Jim Buchs

starstarstarstarstar

Lourdes Lopez

starstarstarstarstar

Danielle Nicholson

starstarstarstarstar

Steve Duckett

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place. New. Plenty of light. High security.

James Hennessey

starstarstarstarstar
Helped a lot .nice and friendly. I would recommend this place to friends and family

Tarrah Barstow

starstarstarstarstar
Julio is a super nice guy, and made our renting experience quick and easy. The facility itself is very clean.

Kyle Foster

starstarstarstarstar

Colleen Gerstenberger

starstarstarstarstar

Tonette Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility always clean the Manager and his assistant are the best. They have been very helpful during the pandemic. I highly recommend A+Storage

justin negron

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Troccia

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to use, very neat clean. The employees are very professional and honest. I would highly recommend.

Toni Schaller

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

kortney lasseter

starstarstarstarstar
Front desk was so helpful & has the best attitude!

Janine Mahalak

starstarstarstarstar

Danny Pike

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

John Saladin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice people to work with

Tim Richardson

starstarstarstarstar

Katie Syzdek

starstarstarstarstar

Lace Patton

starstarstarstarstar
We love the location and the staff is great! We've been there since it opened and hope to be there for a long time.

Tabitha Wall

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff whom will help you in any way possible. I also think it is a great location and is very well maintained.

Jen Brakora

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful, and very contentious staff. Excellent prices and facility.

Lindsey Anglin

starstarstarstarstar
Affordable and clean facility with peace of mind to keep all your personals stored. Nice people and great service!

Keyla Diaz

starstarstarstarstar
Great place and friendly service. Highly recommend it, clean and secure.

Jackie Pratt

starstarstarstarstar
Best place ever

Clay

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice storage facility. Everything was very clean and the location is very convenient for us.