Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

A+ Storage

4.94starstarstarstarstar_half
(154 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

A+ Storage Spring Hill / Columbia

4.89 Rating - 35 Reviews
Leave a Review

Steven Bartek

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rick Reynolds

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Matt Huddleston

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Trenton Thorne

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lisa Durham

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joseph Raines

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

Mousetrap

starstarstarstarstar

Dale Bair

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with everyone. I'm here renting again.

Becky Ebbinghouse

starstarstarstarstar
I arrived just a few minutes before closing unfortunately due to traffic in the area. I was greeted with a smile and assisted with securing my new storage unit, conveniently bought a lock at the front desk, and was escorted to the unit....everything went smoothly and effortlessly. I know that this caused the front desk sales person to Close the office late, but she could not of been nicer and more accommodating.

R.M. Garman

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with A+ Storage! Leigh Ann was the perfect combination of professional, friendly, funny, and helpful! She covered all the terms of the rental with me, leaving out nothing, and she gave me a tour of my exceptionally clean unit. As a bonus, she told me of local movers with excellent reputations (and those with whom she’d had horrible experiences) for when it came time for me to move into a place of my own. While conducting our transaction, Leigh Ann was a natural in dropping into our conversation all the benefits of renting with A+, which conveys her own interest in the success of the business and her sincere belief in their services. I left A+ laughing with the new friend I’d just made and perfectly at peace with my choice of A+ as my new storage facility. Five stars and highly recommended!

Rick Ross

starstarstarstarstar
Leigh Ann was so very helpful. The grounds we're clean and very well kept. Very happy with the spot we have. But most of all we had called several places until we called yours. You were the first to have someone at your office to give the great help and information. Thank you

Erich Menke

starstarstarstarstar
Extremely friendly staff! And the facility is very very clean.

Stanley Kruisenga

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful! Am pleased with storage units.

JJ Burkhardt

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is always very clean. The staff is sooo friendly. I love that there's a small dumpster on site. I'm so happy with them, that I now have two units.

Marlena Struble

starstarstarstarstar

Larry Davis

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage name says it all!!! The service is wonderful and the establishment is outstanding.This is the best place in the Columbia, Springhill, and Thompson’s Station area. I recommend this place for all your storage needs!

lindy monteith

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Raeburn

starstarstarstarstar
Very quick and efficient. Clean facility. Great experience.

Judy Petty

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage is by far the nicest storage unit facility I have ever used!! The entire grounds and buildings are always neat and clean. The property manager, Jeff Gade, is so friendly and is always ready to help you find exactly the size unit you need. This is a very secure facility. You should certainly use A+ Storage for your long or short-term storage needs.

Samuel Hunter

starstarstarstar
Impossible to turn around with trailer if you cant get through gate. They don't answer phone after hours with problems. It is clean and good value.

Sylentlight

starstarstarstarstar

Jay Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Ann Fly

starstarstarstarstar
Jeff was very friendly and helpful . The signing up process was easy and fast. The facility is very secure and immaculately clean.

Levi Bunch

starstarstarstar
Jeff the manager was very friendly and helpful. I do wish however they had better rates for if you have to get more than one unit. And I feel insurance should be optional.

Jeremy D

starstarstarstarstar
I'm glad I chose A+Storage.. It was convenient and available for my storage needs. I was happy to see that it was a clean and nice facility. I have units in climate and non climate. I'll continue business with them and the only thing I missed was the special discounts online prior to rental agreement!

Dianne Elder

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility. Great people! Have used a couple of different locations and they are all nice, clean, and safe.

Edward Ellsworth

starstarstarstarstar
Affordable and customer service second to none !!!

April Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Jeffrey called me to check on my reservation and he signed me up once I moved to town. He has been a pleasure doing business with him and A+ storage. Thank you!

Brian Trstenjak

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome facility. Friendly staff. I don't like the endless fees.

A+ Storage Woodland Hills

4.93 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lillian NguYenDungNguyen Nguyen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

My Sweet Heavens

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Love this place! I'm a college student on a budget and Ms Veronica went above and beyond with the great deals and a free moving truck!!! Whose does that??? A+ Did that, she did that!! Bless you!

Francine Rodgers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Love, love, love the manager there, Ms. Veronica McGowan! She's always very accommodating and patient! The grounds and storages are always clean as well!

yKixel

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Grant Bruner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
Excellent & clean the staff is very helpful

Fauntine Fauncita

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service given by Veronica Mc Gowan was exceptional! She went over and beyond to accommodate us! They're rental truck was very reliable and the property and storages are very clean! They offer the use of the box truck with your NEW storage rental! WHO DOES THAT??? Last but not least, they offer coffee and water for the customers! #OPERATINGABOVETHEREST #RENTHERE

Elisa

starstarstarstarstar
Fast and easy process!!! Climate controlled is the best!!!

Veronica ReNa

starstarstarstarstar

sam servantes

starstarstarstarstar

Jan McCrae

starstarstarstarstar
Everything was great from checking on a unit to moving in. The manager Steve is very personable. Everything was clean and looked great. I like not having to get out of my truck to punch in and he made the code easy for me to remember...it was great. I also like the fact that I didn't have to punch out to get out. I would recommend A Plus storage without a doubt.

A+ Storage Downtown Nashville

4.95 Rating - 85 Reviews
Leave a Review

Gerald Papica

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Robert has been a true professional and accomodating. I would refer A+ Storage to friends and associatses.

Richard Jeffords

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alex Heddle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Robert is very helpful and kind. The facility is clean, easy to access, and even has personality. Would easily use them again if needed.

Brian Hansen

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
I thought the location was great but they didn't have the size I was looking at for the time that I needed it. I ended up finding a closer unit for a great price at Stache.com and they provided renter insurance for free.

Devon Rideout

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
A+ Storage is great. It''s not just the location that keeps me coming back but the manager!! Robert Craig is the sweetest most caring man! He is so helpful, efficient, and caring about each individual. He always takes the time to check in, assist if needed, and always go above and beyond. Thank you so much!!

Laura McKay

starstarstarstarstar
We have rented two different units from Robert in the past 3 years! A+ is clean, safe, and convenient! Robert is super helpful and accommodating!

John Hays

starstarstarstarstar
I rented space from A+ to store furniture after a water leak. Robert could not have been easier to work with. The facility was immaculate. I will definitely store at A+ in the future.

Ben Bonner

starstarstarstarstar
Incredible service! Clean and safe environment. Was very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Thanks!

Lea Roberson

starstarstarstarstar
We have use A+ for the past 2 summers to store college dorm contents. Robert is super easy to work with and the units are clean, well-lit and temp controlled. Highly recommend A+ Storage!!

Nic Smieszek

starstarstarstarstar
Would give more stars if we were able!!! Robert was above and beyond excellent to work with, from helping us with changing storage needs to deliveries to just all around making visiting our storage a pleasant experience each and every time. Will always recommend A+ Storage Downtown to anyone that is asking!!!

Fleetwood Lewis

starstarstarstarstar

Kayla Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
This was a great storage experience! The staff was friendly, professional, and really helpful throughout my moving and storage process. Prices are reasonable. 10/10 recommended A+ Storage!

Jeremy Waters Enterprises

starstarstarstar
#Monthlystorage Looking a temporary temperature controlled storage unit? This one's good for monthly no long term contracts and affordable for the downtown Nashville TN area. Also good for contractor's and short term renovation or relocation needs.

laura bender

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage is fantastic. It is not your typical dark and dingy storage space. We were moving offices and needed to store a number of items while the new building was being built out. The space is very secure, extremely clean, well lit and climate controlled. Going to storage is never a super-fun activity, but A+ made it very easy to retrieve anything we needed, or to drop off any item we didn't need at the time. Robert, the owner, was always available to answer any questions, and was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend A+ Storage to anyone in need of storage unit.

Andrew Songer

starstarstarstarstar

L Dabney

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a small unit while I was prepping my condo for sale. A+ was convenient, clean, and safe. Working with Robert Craig the property manager is a delight!

Moses Swauncy

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage is absolutely awesome!! A storage facility may seem like a storage facility but the customer service here is second to none !!! Robert is just amazing. He makes you feel like family. I recommend A+ without any reservation !!!

Mel Bond

starstarstarstarstar
We've used A+ Storage on Division Street for several years since we downsized to a condo. And we used them for a few months when we were transitioning our business. I never imagined that using a storage unit could be so pleasant, convenient and satisfying! Robert does an extraordinary job as a business manager at A+ and as a neighbor to everyone. I'm grateful I chose A+ Storage and would do it again.

Daniel Tonelson

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend A+ storage. Their facility is clean, well kept, and climate controlled. Robert was extremely helpful with my last minute storage needs. We used them for almost 5 months while my Dad was moving out of his house to a new location. I would definitely use them again and recommend A+ to anyone in need of a reasonably priced, climate controlled storage unit.

Tim Kohanski

starstarstarstarstar
Great people run this place.

outdoorlife keith

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Roach

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice, clean, indoor, air conditioned facility. Felt safe getting in to facility.

Sydney Bess

starstarstarstarstar

Julie Gelfand

starstarstarstarstar
This storage facility is great! I used it all three summers of college to store my belongings, and Robert was always helpful and accommodating. Couldn't recommend this storage facility more!

Martin Lutz

starstarstarstarstar
Favorite storage in Nashville.

Alannah Schwartz

starstarstarstarstar
A+ was so easy to use and made moving in and out of my dorm stress free! And Mr. Craig is such a sweet and friendly man, he made us feel so welcome! I'll definitely be using them again.

Leah Sevrain

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage is amazing! Not only are there multiple unit sizes to chose from, but each is clean and air conditioned. In addition, each unit can easily be found using names for each junction. Aside from the great facilities, the owner - Robert Craig - goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I have a lot of experience with Nashville storage units as I went to college in Nashville and stored my items every summer. I highly recommend A+ Storage, and wish I had found it sooner!

Dianna Cleveland

starstarstarstarstar

Austyn Jablonski

starstarstarstarstar
Robert is such a wonderful person and made our companies stay at A+ storage that much better!!! Every time we came into the facility we were greeted and asked if there was anything he could do for us. The facility itself was great. We never had issues when it came to our personal belongings. Thank you A+ Storage for an amazing customer experience!

Drea Beaudet

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a temporary storage space that was close to my home and this convenient Music Row facility was the perfect choice. With the guidance of Mr. Robert Craig, I was able to find a large, clean, safe storage space for my favorite possessions. Thanks again, Robert.

Madeleine Queen

starstarstarstarstar
Second time using this company and nothing but good experiences! Robert is so sweet and helpful and the units are in such a great location. Highly reccomend!

Karen Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, Clean facility, good security

Quinn Forrer

starstarstarstarstar
Robert Craig is unbelievably kind and helpful! I was blown away by the customer service and the space itself. Truly, I highly recommend A+ Storage, you will not regret it!

Dona Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Customer Service and we felt very safe entering the building at night to retrieve our daughters items for her dorm move it! Super easy to work with even at 4 hours away! Belmont Parent

Them Baldwins!!

starstarstarstar

Judith Bright

starstarstarstarstar
This was the best storage facility I have ever used. The owner Robert Craig is always available and always helpful. I felt safe going in and out and the place was spotless. I highly recommend it!

David Castello

starstarstarstarstar
The best storage facility in Nashville. Period. I had to move equipment from there to West Palm Beach during off hours. Robert did every thing possible to accommodate us.

Dawn Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for storage!

Hannah Howlett

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and safe place to store your things!!

Loren Goodman

starstarstarstarstar
Robert and the entire staff were extremely helpful and accommodating!

Alexis Graw

starstarstarstarstar
This facility could not be better. It is clean, secure, easy to navigate, and has the perfect location. Robert Craig is amazing; very kind and helpful. I found this place last minute and they made everything super easy. Would definitely recommend!

William Rasberry

starstarstarstarstar
Very secure, very friendly staff, especially the manager, Robert who was willing to go above and beyond my expectations to help.

Matt Turner

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and well run.

Michael Trenkmann

starstarstarstarstar
I used A+ Storage for about 6 months while I transitioned from Chicago to Nashville and I couldn't have been happier that I went with A+ rather than one of its competitors. The storage facility is well laid out and labeled (specific lockers are easy to find), clean, and (of course) secure. Moreover, as others have mentioned, Robert--the manager--is an extremely nice and helpful guy who made the whole process of opening and closing my account a breeze.

Regan Rousseau

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage gets an A+ from me! Robert E. Craig is so friendly and helpful, accommodating his clients and catering to their needs. The environment is clean and inviting and a great location down on Division St. I highly recommend using A+ Storage for your self storage needs.

sfiirical

starstarstarstarstar
It was a pleasure working with Robert at A+storage...He covered all the bases!

Kynadi Echols

starstarstarstarstar
Robert Craig is very professional yet personable. When it was time to retrieve my items, it was as if I had just put them in there that day. No dust or critters. Excellent facility.

Garrick Josephs

starstarstarstarstar

Katie Maddox

starstarstarstarstar
I had the best experience at A+ Storage Nashville! Robert was friendly, and caring. Upon arriving Robert made me feel welcomed and told me some cool places to visit in Nashville! The entire experience from start to finish was pleasant and easy! If you want a great place to store your items when you move choose this facility. You will not be disappointed! 😊😊😊👍👍👍

Kylee Miller

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage is amazing. Clean, easy to use, and secure facility that is located in a great part of town. The property manager, Robert Craig, is an absolute gem. He worked with me to find the perfect unit and was very helpful throughout my rental. I could call him at any time and he was over the top patient and helpful. It was a wonderful experience renting from A+ storage. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a safe spot to store their gear.

Kathy Barbay

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage and especially Mr. Robert Craig are both excellent! The facility is clean and and easy to use. Mr. Craig went above and beyond to make sure we rented the correct size unit and assisted in every aspect of moving in and out. I would recommend this storage facility to everyone!

James O'Brien

starstarstarstarstar
A+ (and its proprietor Robert Craig) are top notch! We have received an unprecedented level of service from them and could not be happier. Their units are clean, secure and well climate controlled. And their 24 hour access system is both easily accessible and safe. You're in good hands with A+!

Matt Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
Great place

Laurie Sheinkopf

starstarstarstarstar
Air conditioned and easy staff.

Megan McCrea

starstarstarstarstar
This place in top notch. Indoor, climate controlled. Robert was so helpful and just a great guy to deal with.

Kenneth Carruthers

starstarstarstarstar
Will work with you

Michael Spurlock

starstarstarstarstar
Easy place to work with , great people!

Madison Alexander

starstarstarstarstar
A+ storage was clean and convenient and perfect for summer student storage. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend!

Kevin Wilson

starstarstarstar
A+ is a great storage option near downtown Nashville and the Gulch. Climate controlled with easy access to the units. Very clean and well run facility. Excellent overall experience

Braden Huff

starstarstarstarstar
Robert Craig is the utmost professional. He's very knowledgeable...the place is clean, neat, well organized. I'd rent from here again just to do business with him.

Hannah Grace Hastings

starstarstarstarstar
Robert is always so friendly and helpful. He keeps the facilities clean and in shape. He is also always there to answer any questions and provide a personal touch to his business. I was only using this facility for a few months, but if I ever need a unit in Nashville again, this is the first self storage business I will use!

Barbara Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage in the Gulch is the best self-storage experience I have ever had, and I have had numerous ones over the years. Robert Craig is the secret sauce--he is responsive, personable, very helpful, and keeps the building spotless. When ever I visited my unit the temperature was perfect and the building well-lit and safe. I recommend A+ in the Gulch without reservation.

Rachel Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage was fantastic. I needed a safe, climate controlled space to store my things for the summer. Robert was prompt about returning my calls, answering all my questions. I would highly recommend A+ Storage.

Sharon Perala

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility. Very clean and secure. I had complete peace of mind storing my things at this well maintained facility. Robert is very helpful and professional. Definitely recommend this facility.

Derrick Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
I have been at A+ Storage for over a year now and have been completely impressed by everything that they have to offer. I am personally impressed with Mr. Robert Craig, the manager. He is very user friendly and goes out of his way to ensure that you are taken care of. Highly recommend that anyone seeking a storage unit that is well maintained and within a close proximity to the Gulch area use A+ Storage.

Kristen Kelly

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage in Nashville made our storage needs a zero stress situation! Robert is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend A+ Storage in Nashville for your storage needs!

wesley adams

starstarstarstarstar

Michele Hazelip

starstarstarstarstar
We were customers for years! Our stuff was safe. Excellent service. Clean. Easy access with large halls, dolly access and elevators. It was very easy to maneuver stuff in and out (even the upstairs level).

Shelby Lum Cousino

starstarstarstarstar
Robert Craig was the BEST! He stayed late so that my sister could move her things in at the very last minute because her other moving situation fell through. I called him 6 times in 30 minutes and he was nothing but helpful and made sure she had a place to go.

Joey McDonald

starstarstarstarstar
Robert Craig is one of the most professional people I have done business with. The facility is well kept and safe. I will continue to recommend A+ to my colleagues.

Greg Twork

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, and Robert was always extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a storage unit.

Michael Machak

starstarstarstarstar

Cathy Coppola

starstarstarstarstar
I have had a storage unit here for 2 years. My experience has been amazing since the beginning! Robert goes above and beyond to help me out whenever I need it. Not to mention - he keeps the place spotless! Its a convenient location in a secure building... can't ask for better than that!

Marquita Hill

starstarstarstarstar
I have had a pleasant experience with A+ Storage over the past few years! Manager, Robert Craig has always been timely with emails, notices, and phone calls. He is an excellent manager. If I come across anyone looking for a quality storage facility I will be sure to recommend A+! Marquita Hill Nashville, TN

Laura Callis

starstarstarstarstar
A+ Storage provided a wonderful experience for my storage needs for the past 6 months. I felt very safe and secure having my furniture and special keepsakes stored there during a transition time. It was always very clean and I loved the street names! I knew what streets to turn down to get to and from my unit, which was helpful being directionally challenged and also a creative, fun feature. The gate code and entry code box always worked and were easy to use. The automatic payment draft was great too so I didn't have to worry about scheduling a payment each month. Robert was very personable and helpful and I enjoyed working with him. Thank you!

Katy Leinweber

starstarstarstarstar
Perfect for storing furniture when I am away from college! Robert was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. The facility was well-kept and easy to access when needed. I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a convenient storage space! Will definitely be using again!

Andrea Woodard Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Robert is always a delight to work with. I have used A+ off and on since 2011, and I am always extremely satisfied with the customer care, cleanliness, and safety of the facility. I recommend all my friends and clients to A+ in the Gulch! Thanks Robert!

Brooks Lokey

starstarstarstarstar
Robert, the owner is super friendly and helpful. He was very willing to work around any requests I had. The space was clean and well maintained.

John McLaren

starstarstarstarstar
Robert and A+ storage are the best storage people and facility I have ever dealt with in the storage business. Robert is GREAT! - Honest, easy to work with, very customer focused. The facility is always clean, well kept and a great location for storage. You can not go wrong at A+ storage!!

Michael Hollis

starstarstarstarstar
I called to schedule my appointment to complete paperwork for a storage rental that we previously reserved via phone. If only I had checked the posted hours, I would have realized that the office was already closed for the day. Fortunately for me, Robert Craig answered the phone anyway. He was not having a great day as his truck had just broken down on him, but he made arrangements to meet me anyway. Through the chaos in his day, he made time to get me setup to move into the storage facility. The signup was quick and easy. He took the time to give us a walking tour of the facility and took us to our unit. The facility is clean, well-lit and secure. I greatly appreciated the level of customer service that I received from Robert Craig at A+ Storage. I will definitely use this facility again next year.

A+ Storage Winter Haven

5.0 Rating - 19 Reviews
Leave a Review

justin negron

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joe Troccia

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Great place to use, very neat clean. The employees are very professional and honest. I would highly recommend.

Toni Schaller

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 18, 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

kortney lasseter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
Front desk was so helpful & has the best attitude!

Janine Mahalak

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 11, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Danny Pike

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

John Saladin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice people to work with

Carousel Collision Franchise

starstarstarstarstar
If the facility wasn't enough to impress you Management is you got our business

Tim Richardson

starstarstarstarstar

Helena Ondruska

starstarstarstarstar
This was our first Storage experience and Julio made it SUPER easy to sign up and start moving our treasures in the unit. The office is always clean, with good coffee. We are glad this was built so close to our house and we were waiting for it to be open so we can "move in". Wishing you much success Julio & Toni:)

Katie Syzdek

starstarstarstarstar

Lace Patton

starstarstarstarstar
We love the location and the staff is great! We've been there since it opened and hope to be there for a long time.

Tabitha Wall

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff whom will help you in any way possible. I also think it is a great location and is very well maintained.

Jen Brakora

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful, and very contentious staff. Excellent prices and facility.

Lindsey Anglin

starstarstarstarstar
Affordable and clean facility with peace of mind to keep all your personals stored. Nice people and great service!